comScoreTag

E - Commerce Management Fundamental Course in Retail 零售電子商務管理基礎課程

E - Commerce Management Fundamental Course in Retail 零售電子商務管理基礎課程
Organizer: The Hong Kong Retail Management Association
Feb 01, 2019 (Fri) - May 31, 2019 (Fri)
N/A
香港銅鑼灣禮頓道33-35號 第一商業大廈10樓
會員:$4,500 (單一個工作坊$450) / 非會員:$6,500 (單一個工作坊$650)

整個課程並有11個工作坊,包括電子商務趨勢、數碼營銷及網店運作三大範疇。助你更易掌握電子商務大趨勢,成為數碼營銷專家,線上線下生意突圍而出。

課程內容:
https://www.webtouchsystem.com/file/client/2166/attachment/default/Course_Outline.pdf

E-COMMERCE MEGATREND 電子商務趨勢
1. Trend of O2O Development and Service Design - O2O全渠道及服務設計趨勢及發展
5 Feb 2018 (Mon) 3:00-5:30pm

2. Trend and Development of E-commerce Marketplace - 電子商貿平台趨勢及發展
27 Feb 2018 (Tue) 3:00-5:30pm

3. Mobile Experience Development - 流動裝置顧客體驗趨勢及發展
15 Mar 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

ONLINE MARKETING 網上營銷
4. Selecting the Right E-channels to Advertise - 電⼦渠道廣告策略管理
12 Apr 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

5. Techniques for Search Engines Successes5 - 提升搜尋器廣告表現管理
19 Apr 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

6. Managing Your Customer Database & Effective Targeted Promotion - 客戶數據庫及目標性宣傳管理
26 Apr 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

7. Social Contents for Unique Customer Experience - 社交媒體營銷內容管理
3 May 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

E-SHOP OPERATION 網店運作
8. Strategy of Creating Quality Online Shopping Experience and Increasing Sales Volume - 優質網購體驗及提升銷售管理
1 Feb 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

9. Trend of Mobile Payment Development to Facilitate Online and Offline Business - 流動裝置付款發展如何迎合線上線下生意
9 Mar 2018 (Fri) 3:00-5:30pm

10. E-Shop Security Management - 網店安全管理
22 Mar 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

11. Data Privacy Policy for E-commerce in Retail - 零售業電子商貿個人資料管理及私隱條例
29 Mar 2018 (Thurs) 3:00-5:30pm

網上報名(接受單個工作坊報名):
http://web.webedmservice.com/form.php?code=dXNlcl9pZD0yMTY2SExReE5CclAmZm9ybV9pZD03Mw==&is_test=1

For more details and registration, please click here.